Cultural Corridor
HomepageCalendarOrganizationAboutNewsBlogLinksSearchContact UsWeekly Update
Follow:FacebookTwitter
    Create a User Profile / Login Cultural Corridor
Want the latest info? Sign up for the Weekly Update!
 
Organizations
Calendar Search


  « July 2017 »  
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     
Keyword Search
 
Advanced Search


  Coe College
  www.coe.edu
Coe College is a four-year, private, residential, liberal arts college in Cedar Rapids, Iowa. Established in 1851, it has been consistently recognized for excellence in teaching and for the accomplishments of its faculty and student body. Coe has been included in several selective guides to college education.



 Upcoming Events

List by Date | List by Title

Thursday Forum - Greece & the Persian Wars: The Good, The Bad, and The “Other”
Thu, Sep. 7; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Greece & the Persian Wars: The Good, The Bad, and The “Other”
Thu, Sep. 14; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Greece & the Persian Wars: The Good, The Bad, and The “Other”
Thu, Sep. 21; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Greece & the Persian Wars: The Good, The Bad, and The “Other”
Thu, Sep. 28; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Idea of Kingship
Thu, Oct. 5; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Idea of Kingship
Thu, Oct. 12; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Idea of Kingship
Thu, Oct. 19; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Idea of Kingship
Thu, Oct. 26; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Scientific Revolution and the Renaissance
Thu, Nov. 2; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Scientific Revolution and the Renaissance
Thu, Nov. 9; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Scientific Revolution and the Renaissance
Thu, Nov. 16; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Scientific Revolution and the Renaissance
Thu, Nov. 23; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - The Scientific Revolution and the Renaissance
Thu, Nov. 30; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Diversity in Dance: The Dieman-Bennet Dance Studio in Cedar Rapids
Thu, Dec. 7; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday Forum -Cedar Rapids Opera Theatre - Behind the Scenes with “Turandot”
Thu, Jan. 18, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday Forum - A New Arsenal: American Art during World War I
Thu, Feb. 1, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - A New Arsenal: American Art during World War I
Thu, Feb. 8, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - A New Arsenal: American Art during World War I
Thu, Feb. 15, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - A New Arsenal: American Art during World War I
Thu, Feb. 22, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Two Scenically Beautiful Hikes in the English Countryside
Thu, Mar. 1, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM
Thursday Forum - Songs of Protest and Resistance
Thu, Mar. 8, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Songs of Protest and Resistance
Thu, Mar. 15, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Songs of Protest and Resistance
Thu, Mar. 22, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Songs of Protest and Resistance
Thu, Mar. 29, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Saints, Sinners and Secularists: Religion and Politics on the World Stage
Thu, Apr. 5, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Saints, Sinners and Secularists: Religion and Politics on the World Stage
Thu, Apr. 12, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Saints, Sinners and Secularists: Religion and Politics on the World Stage
Thu, Apr. 19, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Thursday Forum - Saints, Sinners and Secularists: Religion and Politics on the World Stage
Thu, Apr. 26, 2018; 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM  See other Dates
Contact Information
1220 1st Ave. NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
(319) 399-8581
(319) 399-8210 fax
(800) 332-8404 toll free
mgoodall@coe.edu
www.coe.edu


Business Hours
Business hours: The college offices are open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

Stewart Memorial Library: (319) 399-8585
During the academic year when classes are in session -
Monday-Thursday: 7:30 a.m.-midnight
Friday: 7:30 a.m.-6 p.m.
Saturday: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
Sunday: 11 a.m.-midnight
Summer -
Monday-Saturday: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.
Sunday: Closed


Home   |   Calendar   |   About   |   Organizations   |   Blog   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2017 CulturalCorridor.Org  All Rights Reserved
900 First Avenue · Coralville, IA 52241 · 319.849.8ART(8278)
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.