Cultural Corridor
HomepageCalendarOrganizationAboutNewsBlogLinksSearchContact UsWeekly Update
Follow:FacebookTwitter
    Create a User Profile / Login Cultural Corridor
Want the latest info? Sign up for the Weekly Update!
 
Organizations
Calendar Search


  « March 2017 »  
S M T W T F S
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Keyword Search
 
Advanced Search


  Washington Chamber of Commerce
  http://chamber.washingtoniowa.org/
The Washington Chamber of Commerce's mission is to create a progressive business climate and to promote a high quality of life in the Washington community.



 Upcoming Events

List by Date | List by Title

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN FOR CHAMBER, WEDG, & MAIN STREET'S ANNUAL DINNER
Mon, Mar. 27; 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
The Gazette's IOWA Ideas, Maucker Union & University of Northern Iowa
Tue, Mar. 28; 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Business Emergency Preparedness, Hills Bank & Trust, North Liberty
Wed, Mar. 29; 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Rubio Music Jam, Rubio Train Depot
Sat, Apr. 1; 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Cradle of Hope Pregnancy Resource Center, ONEighty
Sun, Apr. 2; 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
AAUW Scholarship Available for Women from Washington County who are returning to college in 2017
Mon, Apr. 3; 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
City Council Meeting
Tue, Apr. 4; 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Open Coffee for Washington Dodici Shop
Thu, Apr. 6; 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Sticks and Strings, Library
Fri, Apr. 7; 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
The Barber of Seville
Fri, Apr. 7; 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Early Out Activities, Library
Wed, Apr. 12; 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Early Out Activities, Library
Wed, Apr. 12; 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Washington Area Amateuer Radio Library.
Thu, Apr. 20; 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Kewash Trail Half Marathon, 10k & 5k run/walk
Sat, Apr. 22; 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
The Hotrods, Riverside Casino
Mon, Jul. 3; 7:30 PM - 11:00 AM
Join us for the LET's Center's 3rd Annual Totally Tubular Transformation!
Fri, Jul. 14; 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
LET's Center's 3rd Annual Totally Tubular Transformation!
Fri, Jul. 14; 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Contact Information
205 West Main Street
Washington, IA 52353
(319) 653-3272
michelle@washingtoniowa.org
http://chamber.washingtoniowa.org/


Business Hours
9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday
Other Info
Located in the rolling hills of southeastern Iowa, Washington is rich in community spirit and has much to offer visitors, residents and businesses.


Home   |   Calendar   |   About   |   Organizations   |   Blog   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2017 CulturalCorridor.Org  All Rights Reserved
900 First Avenue · Coralville, IA 52241 · 319.849.8ART(8278)
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.