Cultural Corridor
HomepageCalendarOrganizationAboutNewsBlogLinksSearchContact UsWeekly Update
Follow:FacebookTwitter
    Create a User Profile / Login Cultural Corridor
Want the latest info? Sign up for the Weekly Update!
 
Organizations
Calendar Search


  « October 2017 »  
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Keyword Search
 
Advanced Search


  Coralville Public Library
  www.coralvillepubliclibrary.org/
The Coralville Public Library is a community center serving a diverse population as a resource for leisure, knowledge and learning. Library programs and services are provided equitably in an atmosphere that is friendly, responsive, comfortable, and accessible. The Coralville Public Library champions every person’s right to information and resources.


Featured Sponsor
We would like to thank City of Coralville for their generous support of our organization.





 Upcoming Events

List by Date | List by Title

Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Oct. 20; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Oct. 21; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Read With Me™
Sun, Oct. 22; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Oct. 24; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Oct. 25; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Scarlet Room Write-In
Wed, Oct. 25; 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Oct. 25; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Oct. 26; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Oct. 26; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
LitFlicks Movie Night
Thu, Oct. 26; 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Oct. 27; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Oct. 28; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Spooktacular After-Hours Costume Party
Sat, Oct. 28; 4:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Read With Me™
Sun, Oct. 29; 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Oct. 31; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Nov. 1; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Nov. 1; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 2; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 2; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Library Book Sale
Fri, Nov. 3; 1:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Nov. 3; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Nov. 4; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Library Book Sale
Sat, Nov. 4; 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Nov. 7; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
It's A Mystery Book Group
Wed, Nov. 8; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Nov. 8; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Nov. 8; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 9; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 9; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
LitFlicks Movie Night
Thu, Nov. 9; 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Nov. 10; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Nov. 11; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Night
Mon, Nov. 13; 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Nov. 14; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Nov. 15; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Nov. 15; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 16; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 16; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Novel Conversations
Thu, Nov. 16; 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Nov. 17; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Nov. 18; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Nov. 21; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Nov. 22; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Nov. 22; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 23; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 23; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Nov. 24; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Nov. 25; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Nov. 28; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Nov. 29; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Nov. 29; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 30; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Nov. 30; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Dec. 1; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Dec. 2; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Dec. 5; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Dec. 6; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Dec. 6; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Dec. 7; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Dec. 7; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Dec. 8; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Dec. 9; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Night
Mon, Dec. 11; 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Preschool Storytime
Tue, Dec. 12; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
It's A Mystery Book Group
Wed, Dec. 13; 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Preschool Storytime
Wed, Dec. 13; 10:30 AM - 10:00 AM  See other Dates
LitFlicks Movie Night
Wed, Dec. 13; 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Wed, Dec. 13; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Dec. 14; 10:15 AM - 10:45 AM  See other Dates
Wee Read
Thu, Dec. 14; 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM  See other Dates
Free Beginning English Class for Foreign-Born Adults
Fri, Dec. 15; 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Dec. 16; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Novel Conversations
Thu, Dec. 21; 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Family Storytime
Sat, Dec. 23; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Dec. 30; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Family Storytime
Sat, Jan. 6, 2018; 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM  See other Dates
Contact Information
1401 5th Street
Coralville, IA 52241
(319) 248-1850
(319) 248-1890 fax
librarian@coralville.lib.ia.us
www.coralvillepubliclibrary.org/


Business Hours
Monday - Thursday 10 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.;
Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.;
Saturday 9 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Sunday 12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Other Info
Free library cards may be obtained by residents of Coralville and rural Johnson County. The Coralville Public Library participates in Open Access, a state-funded program providing free library service to Iowa citizens. Borrowers from other libraries which are also Open Access participants may register for free library cards (this includes Iowa City, North Liberty and Solon residents).


Home   |   Calendar   |   About   |   Organizations   |   Blog   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2017 CulturalCorridor.Org  All Rights Reserved
900 First Avenue · Coralville, IA 52241 · 319.849.8ART(8278)
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.