Cultural Corridor
HomepageCalendarOrganizationAboutNewsBlogLinksSearchContact UsWeekly Update
Follow:FacebookTwitter
    Create a User Profile / Login Cultural Corridor
Want the latest info? Sign up for the Weekly Update!
 
Calendar
My Calendar
Advanced Search


  « September 2017 »  
S M T W T F S
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       
Keyword Search
 
Advanced Search


  Story Play
   
Monday, April 17, 2017; 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM  See other Dates
Iowa City Public Library

Stay after Storytime or drop in for a learning-filled play time for caregivers and their children.

This is a great opportunity to develop social skills as well as literacy skills. We will have books, toys, and music out for the little ones to discover. Caregivers can have the chance to meet and talk with one another.

Please feel free to bring lunch or snacks for you and your little one!
No registration required. Ages 0-5 with a caregiver.


Remind Me Email This Add to My Calendar Print ThisShare Event
Story Play also occurs on:
Mon, Apr. 4, 2016Wed, Apr. 6, 2016Fri, Apr. 8, 2016
Mon, Apr. 11, 2016Wed, Apr. 13, 2016Fri, Apr. 15, 2016
Mon, Apr. 18, 2016Wed, Apr. 20, 2016Fri, Apr. 22, 2016
Mon, Apr. 25, 2016Wed, Apr. 27, 2016Fri, Apr. 29, 2016
Mon, May. 2, 2016Wed, May. 4, 2016Fri, May. 6, 2016
Mon, May. 9, 2016Wed, May. 11, 2016Fri, May. 13, 2016
Mon, May. 16, 2016Wed, May. 18, 2016Fri, May. 20, 2016
Mon, May. 23, 2016Wed, May. 25, 2016Fri, May. 27, 2016
Mon, May. 30, 2016Wed, Jun. 1, 2016Fri, Jun. 3, 2016
Mon, Jun. 6, 2016Wed, Jun. 8, 2016Fri, Jun. 10, 2016
Mon, Jun. 13, 2016Wed, Jun. 15, 2016Fri, Jun. 17, 2016
Mon, Jun. 20, 2016Wed, Jun. 22, 2016Fri, Jun. 24, 2016
Mon, Jun. 27, 2016Wed, Jun. 29, 2016Fri, Jul. 1, 2016
Mon, Jul. 4, 2016Wed, Jul. 6, 2016Fri, Jul. 8, 2016
Mon, Jul. 11, 2016Wed, Jul. 13, 2016Fri, Jul. 15, 2016
Mon, Jul. 18, 2016Wed, Jul. 20, 2016Fri, Jul. 22, 2016
Mon, Jul. 25, 2016Wed, Jul. 27, 2016Fri, Jul. 29, 2016
Mon, Aug. 1, 2016Wed, Aug. 3, 2016Fri, Aug. 5, 2016
Mon, Aug. 8, 2016Wed, Aug. 10, 2016Fri, Aug. 12, 2016
Mon, Aug. 15, 2016Wed, Aug. 17, 2016Fri, Aug. 19, 2016
Mon, Aug. 22, 2016Wed, Aug. 24, 2016Fri, Aug. 26, 2016
Mon, Aug. 29, 2016Wed, Aug. 31, 2016Fri, Sep. 2, 2016
Mon, Sep. 5, 2016Wed, Sep. 7, 2016Fri, Sep. 9, 2016
Mon, Sep. 12, 2016Wed, Sep. 14, 2016Fri, Sep. 16, 2016
Mon, Sep. 19, 2016Wed, Sep. 21, 2016Fri, Sep. 23, 2016
Mon, Sep. 26, 2016Wed, Sep. 28, 2016Fri, Sep. 30, 2016
Mon, Oct. 3, 2016Wed, Oct. 5, 2016Fri, Oct. 7, 2016
Mon, Oct. 10, 2016Wed, Oct. 12, 2016Fri, Oct. 14, 2016
Mon, Oct. 17, 2016Wed, Oct. 19, 2016Fri, Oct. 21, 2016
Mon, Oct. 24, 2016Wed, Oct. 26, 2016Fri, Oct. 28, 2016
Mon, Oct. 31, 2016Wed, Nov. 2, 2016Fri, Nov. 4, 2016
Mon, Nov. 7, 2016Wed, Nov. 9, 2016Fri, Nov. 11, 2016
Mon, Nov. 14, 2016Wed, Nov. 16, 2016Fri, Nov. 18, 2016
Mon, Nov. 21, 2016Wed, Nov. 23, 2016Fri, Nov. 25, 2016
Mon, Nov. 28, 2016Wed, Nov. 30, 2016Fri, Dec. 2, 2016
Mon, Dec. 5, 2016Wed, Dec. 7, 2016Fri, Dec. 9, 2016
Mon, Dec. 12, 2016Wed, Dec. 14, 2016Fri, Dec. 16, 2016
Mon, Dec. 19, 2016Wed, Dec. 21, 2016Fri, Dec. 23, 2016
Mon, Dec. 26, 2016Wed, Dec. 28, 2016Fri, Dec. 30, 2016
Mon, Jan. 2Wed, Jan. 4Fri, Jan. 6
Mon, Jan. 9Wed, Jan. 11Fri, Jan. 13
Mon, Jan. 16Wed, Jan. 18Fri, Jan. 20
Mon, Jan. 23Wed, Jan. 25Fri, Jan. 27
Mon, Jan. 30Wed, Feb. 1Fri, Feb. 3
Mon, Feb. 6Wed, Feb. 8Fri, Feb. 10
Mon, Feb. 13Wed, Feb. 15Fri, Feb. 17
Mon, Feb. 20Wed, Feb. 22Fri, Feb. 24
Mon, Feb. 27Wed, Mar. 1Fri, Mar. 3
Mon, Mar. 6Wed, Mar. 8Fri, Mar. 10
Mon, Mar. 13Wed, Mar. 15Fri, Mar. 17
Mon, Mar. 20Wed, Mar. 22Fri, Mar. 24
Mon, Mar. 27Wed, Mar. 29Fri, Mar. 31
Mon, Apr. 3Wed, Apr. 5Fri, Apr. 7
Mon, Apr. 10Wed, Apr. 12Fri, Apr. 14
Mon, Apr. 17Wed, Apr. 19Fri, Apr. 21
Mon, Apr. 24Wed, Apr. 26Fri, Apr. 28
Mon, May. 1Wed, May. 3Fri, May. 5
Mon, May. 8Wed, May. 10Fri, May. 12
Mon, May. 15Wed, May. 17Fri, May. 19
Mon, May. 22Wed, May. 24Fri, May. 26
Mon, May. 29Wed, May. 31Fri, Jun. 2
Mon, Jun. 5Wed, Jun. 7Fri, Jun. 9
Mon, Jun. 12Wed, Jun. 14Fri, Jun. 16
Mon, Jun. 19Wed, Jun. 21Fri, Jun. 23
Mon, Jun. 26Wed, Jun. 28Fri, Jun. 30
INFO AT A GLANCE
WHEN
Mon, Apr. 17; 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
WHERE
123 South Linn Street
Iowa City, IA 52240
Get Directions
COST
FREE
CATEGORY
Children
PHONE
(319) 356-5200
(319) 356-5494 fax
EMAIL
kara-logsden@icpl.org
IF YOU WANT TO GO...
Just show up

Visit This Organization's Website



Home   |   Calendar   |   About   |   Organizations   |   Blog   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2017 CulturalCorridor.Org  All Rights Reserved
900 First Avenue · Coralville, IA 52241 · 319.849.8ART(8278)
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.