Cultural Corridor
HomepageCalendarOrganizationAboutNewsBlogLinksSearchContact UsWeekly Update
Follow:FacebookTwitter
    Create a User Profile / Login Cultural Corridor
Want the latest info? Sign up for the Weekly Update!
 
Calendar
My Calendar
Advanced Search


  « August 2017 »  
S M T W T F S
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
Keyword Search
 
Advanced Search


  Let's Play Scrabble!
   
Wednesday, February 1, 2017; 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM  See other Dates
Cedar Rapids Public Library

Our Scrabble players meet weekly at Ladd. They love to get new competitors. All skill levels welcome! We start at 1:00 but can fit you in whenever you come. Bring your own equipment or we will have some boards on site. No registration required, just show up when you want to play. If evening Scrabble fits your schedule better, we also meet the last Thursday of each month downtown at 6:30.


Remind Me Email This Add to My Calendar Print ThisShare Event
Let's Play Scrabble! also occurs on:
Wed, Feb. 17, 2016Wed, Feb. 24, 2016Wed, Mar. 2, 2016
Wed, Mar. 9, 2016Wed, Mar. 16, 2016Wed, Mar. 23, 2016
Wed, Mar. 30, 2016Wed, Apr. 6, 2016Wed, Apr. 13, 2016
Wed, Apr. 20, 2016Wed, Apr. 27, 2016Wed, May. 4, 2016
Wed, May. 11, 2016Wed, May. 18, 2016Wed, May. 25, 2016
Wed, Jun. 1, 2016Wed, Jun. 8, 2016Wed, Jun. 15, 2016
Wed, Jun. 22, 2016Wed, Jun. 29, 2016Wed, Jul. 6, 2016
Wed, Jul. 13, 2016Wed, Jul. 20, 2016Wed, Jul. 27, 2016
Wed, Aug. 3, 2016Wed, Aug. 10, 2016Wed, Aug. 17, 2016
Wed, Aug. 24, 2016Wed, Aug. 31, 2016Wed, Sep. 7, 2016
Wed, Sep. 14, 2016Wed, Sep. 21, 2016Wed, Sep. 28, 2016
Wed, Oct. 5, 2016Wed, Oct. 12, 2016Wed, Oct. 19, 2016
Wed, Oct. 26, 2016Wed, Nov. 2, 2016Wed, Nov. 9, 2016
Wed, Nov. 16, 2016Wed, Nov. 23, 2016Wed, Nov. 30, 2016
Wed, Dec. 7, 2016Wed, Dec. 14, 2016Wed, Dec. 21, 2016
Wed, Dec. 28, 2016Wed, Jan. 4Wed, Jan. 11
Wed, Jan. 18Wed, Jan. 25Wed, Feb. 1
Wed, Feb. 8Wed, Feb. 15Wed, Feb. 22
Wed, Mar. 1Wed, Mar. 8Wed, Mar. 15
Wed, Mar. 22Wed, Mar. 29Wed, Apr. 5
INFO AT A GLANCE
WHEN
Wed, Feb. 1; 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
WHERE
3750 Williams Blvd SW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
CATEGORY
Meeting
PHONE
(319) 261-7323
EMAIL
mussmana@crlibrary.org
IF YOU WANT TO GO...
Just show up

Visit This Organization's Website



Home   |   Calendar   |   About   |   Organizations   |   Blog   |   Links   |   Contact Us   |   Privacy   |   Sitemap

Copyright © 2017 CulturalCorridor.Org  All Rights Reserved
900 First Avenue · Coralville, IA 52241 · 319.849.8ART(8278)
Web Application by Informatics, Inc.